Nuganic Customize ‘Soft Peeling Gel’ Review

Compared to the o2 Bubble Foam I have, I am all in love with this product.

I literally have nothing bad to say about this product.

I am also really excited about this product, so let’s get into that love! 

Packaging

It’s a very standard packaging.

It comes with a very smooth pump, and a very sturdy lid.

I have no complaints about the packaging of the product.

Initial Impression:

It is a very opaque liquid that has the initial consistency of a face cream.

20160828_192109-1

I recommend pumping it to the back of your hand. I recommend about 6 pumps. Spread it on your cheeks, chin, nose, and forehead. Let it sit there for about a minute before starting to really rub it in.

20160828_192217-1

You will immediately notice that white bits start to form as you rub it in.

This is great because it’s basically exfoliating the dead skin off without the standard exfoliating beads in other exfoliators. It is very gentle on the skin, but you also see the immediate results of the product which is one reason I love it.

20160828_192336-1

As soon as you rinse your face off, your skin immediately feels smoother and it makes it more receptive to creams, serums, and toners that you add after.

Final Thoughts

I highly recommend everyone to try this product, or even if it isn’t by Nuganic Customize, at least this type of a product. I can see very long term benefits of using this product.

Disclaimer though, I have only been using this product for 2 weeks, so I don’t think it has been long enough for it to really affect my skin yet, but as soon as it does, this post will be updated!


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

Leave a Reply

