Nuganic Customize ‘O2 Bubble Foam’ Review

After having used this for a few times, I honestly have a love hate relationship with this product and I will explain why.

But I definitely feel that this product is definitely worth an experience. It is also multi purpose, which I will also explain.

I bought it on recommendation of my tour guide and I am grateful for being able to try it. 

So let’s get into it!

Packaging

It’s standard packaging. It comes with a pump which is nice. The lid is also very sturdy and not one of those flimsy things that even a small nudge with knock it off it’s place. It stays put.

Initial Application

Upon using it the first time, it definitely felt very strange because as soon as you spread it on your face, it starts bubbling almost immediately.

You have been warned that when it is spread thinly, it bubbles quicker than when you pump it out in a concentrated amount on the back of your hand.

I also recommend pumping at least 4 pumps on the back of your hand.

20160825_071317-1

That should be enough for your full face. Put it on your cheeks, on the chin, and on the forehead.

Let it sit on your face for about 1-2 minutes, you will feel it tingly and tickling you.

After that period of time, start rubbing it in.

As soon as you start rubbing it in, you will notice it starting to sink into your skin and the bubbles disappearing.

After you rub it everywhere, you can then wash it off.

I will say that it will feel like a thin layer of heavy cream on your skin that you have to really wash your face to get out. But after, your skin should feel clean and refreshed.

As you can see, this entire process is why there is the love hate relationship.

One one hand, you feel fancy, but on the other, it’s a loooong process, and most of the time, you may not have time to really do.

So there’s that.

I will say that it also removes make up, which is great because it can be a 2-in-1 situation on your lazy days 😛

And it really does get make up off! In the pictures, I have already removed my eye make up (which I always remove separately anyway) and it really got it all off. (Keep it away from lips, so that’s why I didn’t remove my lipstick.)

I was skeptical so I used a make up removing wipe and there was no make up left.

Final Thoughts

Overall, I definitely think this product works (Reminder, I have only used it for about 2 weeks though so I have seen no skin results yet) but I would say that because of the process, it may not be worth seeking out if you do not want to go through that process.

But I do enjoy it, and I can totally see myself using it until it’s finished.

Before you get on the bandwagon for bubble face wash, make sure you’re willing to go through the process!


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

Leave a Reply

