Beauty Haul 2016

Most of these products is from my birthday money, and it’s great because it also coincides with my birthday! But yeah, super excited to try out the new products!!

Sephora

Snapchat-1831423918299180867

Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder

I needed to restock — this is the best powder there is out there! (And I’ve had mine so far for 1.5 years, and just starting to run low!)

Review here.

Kat Von D Ink Liner

Reviw coming soon.

DryBar Detox Dry Conditioner

20160414_162741-1

Debating whether or not to “review” this. But like all DryBar products, this smells heavy, and definitely follows you around. That’s my first impression of this product.

NARS Audacious Mascara 

Review coming soon.

NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint 

Review coming soon. (But so far I LOVE)

The Estee Edit The Barest Lip Color

Review coming soon.

Make Up Forever Skin Equalizer (Smoothing)

Review will not be happening. It’s really hard to review a primer. But this is good. Wish the nozzle was bigger though.

Shiseido Ibuki Refining Moisturizing Enriched

20160414_162713-1

Review coming soon.

Origins GinZing Refreshing Scrub Cleanser

Review coming soon.

[100 Pt] The Estee Edit Dissolve the Drama

20160414_162804-1

Belif Skincare True Aqua Bomb

Bought it for the BF. He needed it.

Review here.

H&M

Ever since the H&M beauty line was released, I’ve been meaning to try it out. Unfortunately, I haven’t had the chance to purchase any of the items and in my recent online shopping trip, I thought it was time to give it a go.

20160414_162142-1

Brow Shaping Gel

I wanted a clear brow gel because I needed one. The colored one I was using was making my brows too bold and I wanted it to look more natural.

Review will be coming soon.

Precision Eye Marker

I had recently just bought the Kat Von D Ink Liner and I loved it, so I wanted to give the H&M eyeliner a go.

Review will be coming soon.

Amazon 

Oribe Run Through Detangling Primer

20160418_202828-1

Hair staple — best detangler.

Review here.


Exciting reviews coming to my blog!

Can’t wait!!

Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

Leave a Reply

