LOVE LIST: October 2015

What I Watched: NCIS (Naval Criminal Investigative Services)

Out of all the criminal shows out there, I have always loved NCIS but somehow I didn’t realize that they had seasons on Netflix! Needless to say, I am obsessed! I pretty much binged watched for days, and then I realized that I was having needless nightmares and over thinking when I slept so, I have given myself a break. But the show is absolutely amazing!

What I Snapped:

Who I Loved: Adele

Her new song is giving me all the feels. She is back! I mean, what else can I say?

What I Wore:

I love fall.

What I Did: Sooooo much homework/midterms.

I led a pretty boring life in October.

What I Ate: Wholefood’s Honey Nut Oatmeal

This was pretty much my breakfast for the past month. I managed to finish two whole containers in the month. It’s a little bit too addictive.

What I Drank: Wholefood’s Berry Smoothie

I discovered this early on in the semester but on my last trip to Wholefoods, I bought two more bottles and fell in love with it all over again. It’s thick and satisfying for anyone with a sweet tooth. Plus, I am also taking their word for that it is made fresh!

Where I Went: NOWHERE

Like I said, boring October.

What I Heard:  Adele’s “Hello”

What I Used: LOC x Tati Eyeshadow Stick

Review here. Can’t wait for my other order to arrive!


October was filled with exams and lots of homework so I had a very boring life, forgive me! Hopefully November will be more adventurous ❤

As always, don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

2 thoughts on “LOVE LIST: October 2015

Leave a Reply

