100 Questions NO ONE Asks

QUESTIONS
1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

I don’t particularly care if it’s open or closed but in college, it’s closed but only because if I leave it open it’s a pain in the ass to open my room door haha

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Yes, but only if the bottle itself is convenient. I typically throw out the formula’s inside though because I never like them. 

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

In. I love being wrapped in like a baby. It gives me a sense of security. Plus, it keeps the warmth in, especially when you live in New England like me haha 

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

No…and I don’t know why I ever would…?

5:Do you like to use post-it notes?

Only when there is something I really need to do or buy that I know I’ll forget.

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

Oh yeah. Sometimes you just don’t have time to shop!

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?

…….Can I choose neither? But probably a swarm of bee’s because less chance of dying?

8:Do you have freckles?

Nope.

9:Do you always smile for pictures?

It depends on my mood really. I enjoy smiling but some times I enjoy making faces too haha

10:What is your biggest pet peeve?

Facial hair. Not a huge fan…especially on men.

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Nope. I walk too fast for that haha

12:Have you ever peed in the woods?

Oh yeah…when I was a baby my parents would always tell me to when we are on an outing and there is no one nearby or no public restroom nearby.

13:What about pooped in the woods?

Unfortunately…yes. Sam deal as above…

14:Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

No, because I like moving my body to a rhythm otherwise I would just look like Chandler and his demonstration of him dancing at weddings. Although maybe less bouncy and awkward haha

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Oh yes. I also chew on the necklace my boyfriend got me haha.

16:How many people have you slept with this week?

None…

17:What size is your bed?

Since I’m in college, a single/twin.

18:What is your song of the week?

Right now it’s Uptown Funk.

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Yes, but only tastefully.

20:Do you still watch cartoons?

Not really, but occassionally anime.

21:Whats your least favorite movie?

I’m going to get so much hate for this, but I’m not a huge fan of gravity related movies, or fantastical movies like LOTR and Star Wars. (But I do love HP!)

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

I would bury them in my bank vault because well, where else in this century?!

23:What do you drink with dinner?

Usually water but in college sometimes it’s orange juice.

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

No matter what kind of meat, always ketchup. It can make any food taste good.

25:What is your favorite food?

This is a very mean question… I love spaghetti, pizza, hamburgers, Thai curry, my dad’s homemade noodles, my mothers garlic potatoes, and my dad’s food in general.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

Any romantic comedies pretty much.

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?

My boyfriend lol

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

I was a prospective one back when I was in elementary school, but back then I couldn’t commit to anything past two weeks so my parents never invested in that path.

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

Absolutely not.

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

I wrote a simple happy birthday letter to my mother last week because it was her birthday this weekend (March).

31:Can you change the oil on a car?

Nope…

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

I haven’t had my license long enough for that haha

33:Ever ran out of gas?

Similar answer to #32.

34:Favorite kind of sandwich?

BLT!

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Cereal. Quick and filling.

36:What is your usual bedtime?

~12am.

37:Are you lazy?

Like you wouldn’t believe.

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

I never did Halloween.

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?

I am the piggy!

40:How many languages can you speak?

2!

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

I want to get Cosmopolitan subscription but I don’t live in a place permanent enough to not constantly changing the delivery place. So no.

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?

None…although I am more willing to live with legos but only because I know what it is…

43:Are you stubborn?

For the most part. It depends how passionate I am about something.

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?

Neither…

45:Ever watch soap operas?

I don’t think so…

46:Are you afraid of heights?

Depends on what it is. I can live with some but not others like rollercoasters…

47:Do you sing in the car?

If I am comfortable with the people who is in the car and also if there is music playing.

48:Do you sing in the shower?

Only if there is music playing.

49:Do you dance in the car?

I try not to because it’s embarrassing and I don’t dance lol

50:Ever used a gun?

Nope.

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

A professional photographer? January when I had to take a photo for a new passport.

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Depends on the musical

53:Is Christmas stressful?

No, because my family doesn’t do gifts usually.

54:Ever eat a pierogi?

I don’t know what that is so I’m going to have to say no…

55:Favorite type of fruit pie?

Always apple.

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Artist, writer/novelist, and fashion designer.

57:Do you believe in ghosts?

Not in particular but I do believe in spirits.

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

Almost always.

59:Take a vitamin daily?

Nope.

60:Wear slippers?

If I’m going to the communal bathroom.

61:Wear a bath robe?

Ever since I came to college, I’ve kind of had to…

62:What do you wear to bed?

A pair of comfy trousers and a warm-ish top.

63:First concert?

Haven’t been to one yet… is that bad?

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

Always Target.

65:Nike or Adidas?

Nike! I actually think Adidas shoes are more ugly…

66:Cheetos Or Fritos?

Always cheetoes.

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Penuts!!!!

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?

No…should I have? I’m very mainstream unfortunately 😦

69:Ever take dance lessons?

I’ve tried ballet but like I said before, I have terrible commitment issues…

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Something that doesn’t require me to support him.

71:Can you curl your tongue?

Oh yes!

72:Ever won a spelling bee?

Maybe? I don’t remember…

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Oh yes! Usually when I’m with my boyfriend.

74:Own any record albums?

Nope.

75:Own a record player?

My family used to own one but that’s in Australia.

76:Regularly burn incense?

I’m a candle person.

77:Ever been in love?

Currently in love right now.

78:Who would you like to see in concert?

Demi Lovato!

79:What was the last concert you saw?

Never been to one…

80:Hot tea or cold tea?

Depends on the season but usually hot tea. I feel like cold tea just tastes like water…

81:Tea or coffee?

I hate coffee, so 100% tea.

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?

Neither. Both are too sugary for me…

83:Can you swim well?

I can swim well to swim but definitely not good enough for Olympics.

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yes…

85:Are you patient?

Depends on the situation.

86:DJ or band, at a wedding?

Band most likely.

87:Ever won a contest?

Nope.

88:Ever have plastic surgery?

No, and never intend to.

89:Which are better black or green olives?

I hate olives.

90:Can you knit or crochet?

I can basic knit but not good at it.

91:Best room for a fireplace?

Bedroom!

92:Do you want to get married?

Eventually yet, but it isn’t part of my life goal.

93:If married, how long have you been married?
94:Who was your HS crush?

I have too many to name unfortunately!!

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

No, because I was taught that I am not allowed to do that.

96:Do you have kids?
97:Do you want kids?

Yes!

98:Whats your favorite color?

Forever purple.

99:Do you miss anyone right now?

Yulo and my family~

BONUS JONAS QUESTION: something that happened to you in middle school.

I consider myself to have skipped middle school because of the Australia school system so, nothing interesting to tell!


Leave a Reply

