College Empties #1

First year of college is over and that means a lot of stuff used and ready to be thrown away.

Most of these were actually a few uses from being actually used up but I didn’t want to have to store them over the summer nor did I want to take up space in my luggage so I threw them away.

Now, let’s get started! (P.S. Most of these I won’t be looking for links or remember the actual names probably so don’t judge me!) 

20150506_200223

Glam Glow Super Mud Treatment:

Review here.

Nude Oil:

It was a sample from one of the Sephora Favourite boxes and it was decent. I wouldn’t actually purchase it by itself.

Sukin Facial Mist/Toner:

The nozzle is very wide and the mist is extremely fine. It’s an amazing mist and I waiting for my newest toner to repurchase. I am so thankful that my best friend got me this product! Michelle, if you’re reading, I love you and your skincare obsession!!

Laline Eye Cream:

Review here.

Chanel ‘Tendre’

An AMAZING perfume and my first Chanel love. Waiting for the Sephora discount to repurchase 😉 #strategy

Sephora Concealer/Re-touch

I bought this years ago and don’t know why I didn’t throw it away sooner…It is more of a retoucher than a concealer. I bought this when I was a make-up amateur (although I still am now…but at least way more knowledgeable than a couple of years ago!).

Fresh Soy Face Cleanser20150506_200322

Review here.

Chloe ‘Love Story’

My newest favourite perfume. I am on my second rollerball and my next upgrade is going to be the actual bottle. I am on a perfume strike…

Tresemme Heat Protectant

The best heat protectant ever but I stopped using it because the smell is too pungent. It smells like I put on hair perfume and it is way too strong for my taste…

Tarte Lights Camera Splashes

Review comparisons here, and here.

Hourglass Gel Mechanical Liner

Review here.

Contact solution.

Pretty self explanatory right?


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

Leave a Reply

