2015 Favourite Winter Outfits — New England Edition

IMG_20150310_092404-1Cardigan: Urban Outfitters

Scarf: ASOS

Top: Supre

Shoes: Dr. Martens

Jeans: Levi’s

IMG_20150309_111027-1

Sweater: Abercrombie & Fitch

Scarf: ASOS

Jeans: American Eagle Sky High Jeggings

Boots: Santana Claudina

IMG_20150306_101518-1

Top: Dailylook

Jacket: Forever 21

Pants: Aeropostale

Boots: Dr. Martens 1460

20150303_092905-1

Sweater: Forever 21

Jeans: Levi’s

Boots: Dr. Martens 1460

20150302_100935-1

Sweater: Father’s vintage sweater

Shirt: Forever 21

Jeans: Levi’s

Shoes: Dr. Marten’s 1460


When it’s every day life, I try to dress practically for not only weather but also for what I am doing for the day.

I tend to keep my outfits classy and think about whether or not I would wear any of these clothes if I was another 10 years older. Of course, I might end up stop wearing my Dr. Marten’s at that age, but, for the most part, I would wear these kinds of outfits even after I turn 30.

Now, a lot of these outfits are on my IG so, if you want to see more of them, please go follow me @bloggersofieyah

I post my outfit every day of the working week. Usually on the weekends I won’t post because I usually spend the weekends kind of studying or just chilling in my room where I wouldn’t need to see anyone. So, I promise I do not spam! I also post the occasional make up related photo so, head on over if you are interested to see fashion and make up posts!


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo 

∞ sofieyah ∞

One thought on “2015 Favourite Winter Outfits — New England Edition

Leave a Reply

