2014 Favourite Winter Outfits — Seattle Edition

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Jacket: H&M Trench Coat

Scarf: JC Sunny

Sweater: Forever 21

Pants: Aeropostale

Boots: Aerosoles Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset Jacket: H&M Army

Flannel: 2020 Ave

Skirt: ASOS

Boots: Forever 21

Cardigan: Urban Outfitters

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Scarf: ASOS

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Jacket: H&M Army

Cardigan: Urban Outfitters

Dress: Forever 21

Boots: Forever 21

Scarf: ASOS Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset Jacket: H&M Army

Cardigan: Urban Outfitters

Jeans: Levi’s

Boots: Dr. Martens 1460

Scarf: ASOS

Handbag: Kate Spade Saturday Large A Satchel Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Jacket: North Face

Cardigan: Urban Outfitters

Flannel: 2020 Ave

Jeans: Levi’s

Boots: Aerosole


I didn’t realize how much I love Seattle until I came to New England and winter here does not permit much chance to take a good OOTD without freezing off or without my big winter coat. I really miss Seattle right now, especially since it has been so warm there! I don’t think I’ll be making a New England version of winter outfits because it’s hard for me to take a good OOTD.


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo 

∞ sofieyah ∞

P.S. Sorry this is so late! I kept wanting to review others…Spring outfits will be coming up soon in a week or two once I get home.

Leave a Reply

