Sephora Favourites Skin Wonderland Review

IMG_9034

IMG_9038

IMG_9039

IMG_9041

IMG_9042

IMG_9043

IMG_9044

IMG_9045

I bought a rose mist before but I didn’t like it as much as this one. The scent isn’t over empowering and the mist is very fine. However, I don’t use the nozzle. I typically spray a few pumps on my hand and then tap it into my skin in quick motions.

I really love this and feel like buying the full sized productIMG_9046

IMG_9047

I have been in need of an exfoliator for quite some time and I finally got one in this pack.

For such a small bottle, you get a lot of product because you really don’t need a lot to get a good exfoliation.

This is a thick green paste with extremely fine microbeads mixed in. When you exfoliate you don’t feel like it is rubbing off skin but just bringing the skin back to life. After I use it my skin feels very smooth and just, better than it has ever been.

I highly recommend this product. I am thinking of purchasing the full size, but I’m not sure if that’s a good idea (because every time I’ve bought a full sized product I stopped liking it and this is quite expensive for a full-size).

Can be bought here.
IMG_9048

IMG_9049

IMG_9050

IMG_9051

IMG_9052

This is the last step of my skin routine now and I have to say, that I absolutely. Love. This.

I have used the best skin argan oils like Tarte and Josie Maran but none of them make my skin feel as supple or glowy as this one. And I don’t even know why!

It smoothes out my skin and just gives it a lovely moisturized feel. It’s so good that even when I wake up my skin feels smooth and looks glowy. I love it.


Now, I’ve bought this for quite some time and I was going to review each individual thing, however I soon realized that that is nearly impossible. However I did individually review the three things I have been constantly using.

I feel like out of all the Sephora Favourites, this one is the most worth it, for me at least.

This is really quite worth it.


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo 

∞ sofieyah ∞

One thought on “Sephora Favourites Skin Wonderland Review

Leave a Reply

