2014 Favourite Fall Outfits

It is a little late for this blog post however I decided it’s just better to write it than never uploading it. Hopefully I can make it a habit seasonly!


Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

 Ecko Unlimited Plaid

American Eagle Sky High Waisted Acid Washed Jeans

Doc. Marten’s (Red 1460)

H&M Tribal Print Cardigan

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Forever 21 Shirt

Urban Outfitters Kimchi Blue Cardigan

American Eagle High Waisted Jeans

Doc Martens 1460 Red

Cameo Bag: My dad’s old bag

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

H&M Cream Sweater

Urban Outfitters Floral Dress

Stockings (Don’t remember where bought…)

Doc. Martens 1460 Red

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

ASOS Infinity Scarf

2020 Ave Plaid

Urban Outfitters Kimchi Blue Cardigan

Leggings

Sperry Top-Siders

Bag Cameo: Zatchels Executive Satchel

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset2020 Ave Plaid

Urban Outfitters Kimchi Blue Cardigan

Top Shop Boyfriend Ripped Jeans

Sperry Top-Siders


Some people ask me why I dress up for school and there’s a simple reason for that: I don’t dress to impress. I dress for myself. I like to look good for myself.

Fashion isn’t a drag and it really shouldn’t be. It should be something you do every morning to make the start of your day beautiful and productive.

(But, there is nothing wrong with sweat pants either! I love them…that reminds me, I need to go get more!)


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today! (And good luck if you have finals!!)

xo 

∞ sofieyah ∞

P.S. All my OOTD’s are generally taken from my IG so follow me if you want more updates on what I wear and my general life~

 

Leave a Reply

