Other Beauty Haul

IMG_8953

Is it obvious that I love shopping? IMG_8952

Lipsticks, nail polish and perfume. That’s pretty much the essence I purchased and I’m so excited to try it them all out! IMG_8955

In the picture above are (left to right): Maybelline Soft Matte ‘Divine Wine’, Maybelline Soft Matte ‘Ravishing Rose’, Covergirl lipstick ‘385 Feline’, Covergirl Lip Perfection Jumbo Gloss Balm 255), & Maybelline Soft Matte ‘Ravishing Rose’.

I haven’t tried all of these lipsticks however, my review for the Maybelline Soft Matte lipsticks will be avaliable soon!

IMG_8956

Nailpolish (left to right): Revlon Parfumerie ‘Apricot Nectar’, Revlon Parfumerie ‘Pink Pineapple’, Revlon Parfumerie ‘Bordeaux’ & Maybelline Color Show ‘Vine and Forever 215).IMG_8957

Aerie ‘Daydream

I wanted new perfumes other than the Chanel Chance Tendre because it’s quite expensive. And also because I knew my roommate is buying me one for my birthday in April and I didn’t want to spend the money. So when my friend and I went to Aerie, I saw these perfumes and thought that it smelt so pretty.

The smell is very faint and sweet.  IMG_8958Aerie ‘WHOA!!’

However, this was the perfume that I actually wanted to get a long time ago. However the Aerie store by my home wasn’t carrying it when it was officially released. This is a very sweet smell but not a empowering. It also tends to remind me a little bit of candy which is something I’m always willing to go for.

Hooray for shopping!


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo 

∞ sofieyah ∞

Leave a Reply

