Sephora Beauty Haul

So…I went shopping.

Obviously I have a pretty bad obsession considering how I’m VIB Beauty Insider.

Anyway, below are the products I bought.

I realize that these haul’s are better when you’re watching them on a video, but I don’t have the software to film a video or even edit a video. These photo’s were taken with my boyfriend’s brother’s camera.

I’m sorry if this is difficult! Let me know if you have tried any of these products and how you like them (: 


 

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette (BACK)
Swatches from left to right: Dim Light, Incandescent Light and Radiant Light.
Swatches from left to right: Dim Light, Incandescent Light and Radiant Light.
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette (INSIDE)
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette (PACKAGING) Sephora.com – $58.00

There has been a huge hype around the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder’s recently and I really wanted to try it but then this palette came out and I decided to spend the extra money to try out another 2 extra Ambient Lighting Powders for another $13. They are honestly so gorgeous and the packaging is beautiful. I will put up a review for this product quite soon after I give it a few tries.

Dior Pore Minimizer Sephora.com – $42.00

I actually wanted to try the Kiel’s pore Minimizer but someone at Nordstrom showed me this as well and I put one on each cheek to check it out. But after the night when I looked in the mirror, it seems like the Kiel’s pore minimizer didn’t do anything to my pores and it’s $30! But when I looked on the other side, this pore minimizer actually did make some of my pores disappear. So I decided to spend the money, and check out this product. I really do hope it doesn’t disappoint because it is quite expensive. A review will come by very soon!

Dr. Brandt’s Pores No More Deluxe Sample from Sephora Full size product: $45.00

I didn’t originally want to get this but since it was for free I didn’t see why not. Plus, my make up routine’s biggest problem is making my pores disappear because my pores are absolutely huge! And when you wear make up, especially liquid foundation, it would definitely accentuate pores. So I’m trying to find a primer that helps my pores disappear, if only slightly.

First Aid Beauty Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser w/ Red Clay Sephora.com – $24.00

I pretty much just needed a new cleanser because I was running out of my Fresh Soy Face Cleanser and I had wanted to try this for such a long time that I decided that it was time to try it. I have heard a lot of good reviews on First Aid Beauty Product and this actually is my second cleanser from them but my first product from the Skin Rescue collection. I will be doing a Brand Focus on First Aid Beauty pretty soon!

Sample- Bvlgari Omnia

There isn’t much to say about this. I just wanted to try out a new perfume.

First Aid Beauty Fab Kit – $28.00
Fresh Soy Face Cleanser – $15.00

These are for my best friend in Australia. I wanted her to try these products and plus Fresh and First Aid Beauty isn’t available in Australia.

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Sephora 250 points reward

I have heard some good reviews on this perfume but I didn’t want to spend the money to try it out so I decided to just use my points and get the deluxe sample for this product. It actually smells quite refreshing and sweet. Plus, isn’t the bottle just beautiful?!


Don’t forget to SM:)LE!

xo 

∞ sofieyah ∞

P.S. I usually upload on Monday and Friday’s but I will not be able to upload on Friday because I will be up at Canada. Sorry!

 

Leave a Reply

