Lazy Day TAG

1. What is your lazy day skin care routine?

As said before, it all comes down to exactly how lazy I am. If I’m only a little lazy, I just do the whole skincare routine because at the moment, my skincare routine is extremely simple (just a cleanser and face cream). If I’m extremely lazy though, I just won’t even wash my skin (which is usually every weekend xD).

2. What is your lazy day makeup?

Like I already said, it depends how lazy I am. If I’m mini lazy, I would do my eye make up and wear a lipstick. Eye make up also has levels too. The first level of mini laziness is eyeliner on upper and lower lashline + mascara. 2nd level is eyeliner on upper lashline + mascara. 3rd level would just be mascara.

If I’m extremely lazy, I might just throw in a lipstick and then call it a day. But sometimes I just don’t even wear lipstick.

Some people have a tendency to just wear concealer and then call it a day, but for me that’s actually a lot more complicated because then you gotta set it and make sure it looks good throughout the entire day. Too much work for laziness!

3. What is your lazy day hair style?

This one is super easy. High bun. When I’m lazy I hate hair in my face. It ain’t fun and not cool. Plus, I have pretty long hair so it can become quite annoying.

4. What is your lazy day outfit?

Depends on the season. In fall/winter, just a pair of jeans and a blouse with a jacket that has a hoodie + a pair of shoes I can walk in. In spring/summer, a pair of short shorts + a tank and also a pair of shoes I can walk in.

5. What is your lazy day scent?

This question is quite hilarious for me. If you’re lazy would you still wear perfume?

I also wear deodorant so I guess that’s my lazy day scent. Personally, wearing perfume is a lot of work…

6. What is your lazy day pampering product/routine?

This question is the most hilarious of it all. If I’m lazy why would I pamper myself because it takes so much work to set up?!

So the answer is nothing.

7. What is your lazy day snack/food?

Banana! Easy to eat, quick to eat, and extremely filling. Plus it also doesn’t get every where so I don’t have to wash my hands after I eat it.

8. What is your lazy day drink?

WATER! Water is the best drink. All I gotta do is put my bottle under the tap and call it a day (: [Of course, I usually fill up my water bottle 2-3 times a day!]


Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

 

Leave a Reply

