Too Much Information (TMI) TAG!

This is it. The TMI Tag.

To be honest though, I didn’t know what to post today. I set myself a one post/week limit and I have yet to finish my The Hunger Games VS Divergent blog post so I decided to, why not, do a written version to the TMI Tag.

I realize that this probably isn’t as fun as doing a video version, but I’ve been seeing this tag appear on my newsfeed/subscription feed on YouTube, so I decided to just go ahead and do it.

Anyways, if you like, please like this post and comment if we have similar interests 😉


1. What are you wearing?

I’m wearing my amazing PJ’s! Just being super comfy and chill in my bed 🙂

2. Ever been in love?

I am currently extremely, obsessively in love.

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Oh yes. The worst was when I dated a guy online through Facebook and he broke up with me by telling me that I am an ugly person with large teeth and that no one will ever love me and I will never get married. If that isn’t a bad break up, I don’t know what would constitute as one 😛

4. How tall are you?

So, I’m Australian so I will be giving you my height in cms…161cm (: I’m a little too short…especially for my boyfriend.

5. How much do you weigh?

I wanna say around 130-140lbs? A lot of people who have done this tag on YouTube leave it out but if you do this tag, what’s the point of omitting information? So, there you have it.

6. Any tattoos?

No. And I never plan on getting one.

7. Any piercings?

Yes, I got my ear lobes pierced a little less than a year ago. My mother wouldn’t let me, so when I turned 18 I went myself with some friends at a summer program. And it was funny because it took her a few months to realize that I had a hole in my ear..

8. OTP (One True Pairing: what’s your favorite fictional couple)?

I’m going to give a few: a book OTP, a TV Series OTP and a movie OTP.

I am currently obsessed with The Fault In Our Stars by John Green, so I would have to say Hazel and Augustus.

I love Pretty Little Liars, and I definitely believe in Ezria (Ezra + Aria).

Movie OTP is probably Katniss + Peeta. I think they are just so perfect for each other. They are the prime example of Ying and Yang (:

9. Favourite show?

Friends and Pretty Little Liars.

10. Favourite bands?

Boyce Ave (: My friend got me hooked onto their amazing covers!

11. Something you miss?

I miss my innocence. I think growing up really hits you in the face once high school comes to an end. I miss how simple life once was when I was worried about if I looked okay or if my crush liked me back.

12. Favourite song?

I love a lot of songs. I love “Skyscraper” and “Warrior” by Demi Lovato. “Wish you were here” by Delta Goodrem, “Not About Angels” by Birdy, “Pretty Hurts” by Beyonce, “Get Along” by Guy Sebastian and a whole lot more. But those are just off the top of my head.

13. How old are you?

19…sadly.

14. Zodiac sign?

Aries for life! (:

15. Quality you look for in a partner?

I want a man who I can trust, and can trust me. I also need him to accept me for who I am, and won’t try to make me change so I can fit his standard. I get enough of that from society that I don’t need it from a man that I love.

16: Favourite Quote?

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.” There is speculation that Dr. Seuss was the one who said it so I don’t want to write an author.

Also…

“Some infinites are bigger than other infinities.” – John Green ‘The Fault In Our Stars’

17: Favourite actor?

I’m going to believe that actresses count…

Anne Hathaway, Rachael McAdams, Jennifer Lawrence, Angelina Jolie, Tom Cruise, Johnny Depp, Robert Downey Jr. etc.. xD

18: Favourite color?

Purple!

19: Loud music or soft?

I am going to say in between. I want to be able to hear my thoughts, but I don’t want to hear it too much xD

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

I go to my computer and watch a movie. Like actually! And to bed…

21: How long does it take you to shower?

Depends on how quick I want to be but 5-10 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

Around 40 minutes?

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

Oh no, and never intend to be xD

24: Turn on?

Height. Smile. Laughter, Largish hands. Honest. Loves me for me (:

25: Turn off?

Liars. Users.

26: The reason I joined Youtube?

I didn’t LOL

27: Fears?

I fear being alone. I fear not being able to conquer my fears.

28: Last thing that made you cry?

My boyfriend being a douche.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

A week ago LOL

30: Meaning behind your Youtube/Blogging Name?

A friend of mine phonetically spelled out my name on Facebook and I love it.

31: Last book you read?.

The Divergent Series. I’m working on a comparison between Divergent and The Hunger Games.

32: The book you’re currently reading?

Nada.

33: Last show you watched?

Friends! (:

34: Last person you talked to?

My younger sister.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

The last person I texted was my boyfriend and the relationship… a loving relationship? LOL

36: Favourite food?

HAMBURGERS PIZZA SPAGHETTI LASAGNA RIBS.

37: Place you want to visit?

London, Italy, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, Venice.

38: Last place you were?

I’m assuming this means travel wise? I was last in Northampton/Boston, visiting a college (:

39: Do you have a crush?

Of course!

40: Last time you kissed someone?

My boyfriend and that was probably a week or two ago?

41: Last time you were insulted?

I don’t remember.. xD

42: Favourite flavour of sweet?

Cookies & Cream, Peppermint, Vanilla, Green Tea, Red Bean!

43: What instruments do you play?

I used to play the flute.

44: Favourite piece of jewellery?

My boyfriend bought me a necklace for our 1st year anniversary and I love it!

45: Last sport you played?

…………………………Tennis…

46: Last song you sang?

“Not About Angels” by Birdy.

47: Favourite chat up line?

I don’t have one LOL

48: Have you ever used it?

N/A

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

My boyfriend…but it’s a funny story. My best guy friend and I was going to hang out and catch a movie together but apparently there was a huge miscommunication between the two of us and he went to one place and I went to the other so, that never happened :p

50: Who should answer these questions next?

Anyone who has a blog/YouTube account! (:


 

Don’t forget to SM:)LE today!

xo

∞ sofieyah ∞

Leave a Reply

